Tuesday, September 29, 2009

A-Z about me

I got this cute entry from Simply Smithwick while browsing blogs.

One Letter at a Time...

A - Age: 24 (25 on Friday!!!!)

B - Bed Size: Queen. We both want a King though.

C - Chore you hate: Putting away laundry.  I don't mind washing, drying, or folding though.  :)

D - Dog's Name: Bobo

E - Essential start your day item: Phone

F - Favorite Color: Green!

G - Gold or Silver or Platinum: White gold

H - Height: 5'2"

I - Instruments you play: None

J - Job Title: Assistant Teacher

K - Kid(s): One day... hopefully soon!  I want three biological and want to adopt one.

L - Living Arrangements: Apartment for now.

M - Mom's Name: Sherry

N - Nickname(s): Big Mama, Lissa Bear, Missy

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: None

P - Pet Peeve: When someone asks me a question but doesn't listen to the answer.

Q - Quote from a movie: "So it's not gonna be easy. It's gonna be really hard. We're gonna have to work at this every day, but I want to do that because I want you. I want all of you, for ever, you and me, every day."

R - Right or Left Handed: Right

S - Siblings: Best sister ever, Candice.  Almost 21!

T - Time you wake up: 6:40am during the week

U - Underwear: Always!

V - Vegetable you dislike: Asparagus

W - Ways you run late: Just can't get out of bed!

X - X-rays you've had: Arm and Teeth

Y - Yummy food you make: Mostly dessert :)

Z - Zoo Favorite: Giraffes and elephants and monkeys...  I just love animals!

1 comment:

Stephanie said...

check out my blog, babe!! i nominated you for an award. :)